Contact Us Main


Contact Us

-Kirk Quillen - kirk@wnurseries.com - V.P. Wholesale Sales Manager & Sales Rep VA, NC, GA, TN + Local/in house (A-J)
-Tim Quillen - tim@wnurseries.com - Sales Rep VA, NC, GA, TN + Local/In House (K-Z)
-Matt O'Brien - matt@wnurseries.com - Sales Rep NoVA, MD, DE, DC
-Josh Ellinger - josh@wnurseries.com - Sales Rep KY, NJ, NY, OH, PA, WV, New England
-David Matthews - dmatthews@wnurseries.com - Dispatcher
-Ed Quillen - ed@wnurseries.com - President
-David Quillen - dave@wnurseries.com - V.P. Production
-Noirin Quillen - noirin@wnurseries.com - Accounts Receivable
-Joyce Griffin - joyce@wnurseries.com - Office Manager

If you want or Sales Staff page click https://waynesboronurseries.com/sales-staff/